Malin och Lovisa

Äventyr!
Hejhopp!
Nästan två år sen vi senast skrev något här men vad gör det? Vi har sedan en lång tid tillbaka planerat att fara till Australien och bo där från och med någon gång i höst till och med nästa sommar... men nu har de planerna ändrats. I stället har vi nu börjat planera en volontärresa till Sydafrika där vi än så länge tänkt stanna i 5 veckor. Inget är hugget i sten men vi börjar få ihop en plan. Framåt våren går vi förmodligen våra skilda vägar då Lollo än så länge planerar att direkt plugga vidare till lärare och Malin inte riktigt vet än. Det blir nog lite jobb/vikarierande eller, om pengar finns till, Au Pair-jobb någonstans. Det var nog allt för detta inlägg, men från och med nu ska vi försöka uppdatera bloggen lite oftare och dela med oss av våra nya planer inför hösten.
Ha det bra!
//Malin & Lovisa
#1 - LouisMed

Hi guys and gals. My mates and I really glad we came across the guidance here. I’ve been scanning for this info all my life and I will be telling my friends to swing on by. The other afternoon I was bouncing around through the highest rated sites trying to scope out a solution to my revolving questions. Now I am definately to take things higher in whatever path I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the signs we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you kindly for such stellar work. This has forced me out of rough territory. Many spiritual creations are sprouting in my world. Its really a sure area to make new connections. I’d also add that I am investigating. Here is my new hobby, check out my new photography site:[url=https://staceyleephotography.net/a-wedding-photographer-for-your-wedding-at-elkridge-furnace-inn/][color=#000_url]cypress creek wedding around Florida[/color][/url]

#2 - Jamesdiz

Photography has for a long time taken a fulfilling place in our MO. In elementary school  you could search myself possessing a thirty-five mm professional camera on me snapping keepsakes of my best childhood friends and favorite subjects, and the gorgeous places within the smallish seaport locale off the Virginia coastal town where my sister and I through elementary school and college. The fun time grew over time to a passionate money making skill which I enveloped, perusing editorial pictures, paintings and natural photography in the latter part of my education.  Afterwards, I began paving a important marketing career plan filled with enigmatic nudges and character building energies had already started to become apparent and show throughout my wedding photo jobs. Now and forever I will be a always in demand and prize taking Seattle Based Headshot Photographer and travel about all about Seattle and all of Washington. I am also a full time Seattle Commercial marketing Photographer. Please have a look at my site to learn more to share with outhers: [url=https://nickhanyokimaging.com/campaign-cafe-fili/][color=#000_url]Seattle Family Photographer[/color][/url]